Mayor & Council

From left to right: Councilman Bob Prigge, Councilwoman Sara Durhman, Mayor Todd Hammel, Councilwoman Joan Bucher, and Councilman Kevin Amundson.
Zumbrota is governed by four City Council Members and a Mayor.  These elected positions are at-large and four-year terms.
City Council meetings are held the first and third Thursdays of each month at 6:00 p.m.  Please contact Zumbrota City Hall, if you wish to be on an upcoming agenda.
Click below for contact information and a list of committee appointments of individual members.  The Mayor and City Council Members do not have offices in City Hall, therefore, in order to assure prompt attention to correspondence all e-mails are sent to staff and forwarded to the appropriate elected official. 

City Hall

175 West Avenue
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Us

Phone: 507-732-7318
Fax: 507-732-7884

Office Hours

Mon - Wed: 7am - 4:30pm
Thurs: 7am - 5:30pm
Fri: 7am - Noon
2023 © Official Website of the City of Zumbrota, MN
Government Websites By Catalis